WWW Wednesday #14

Hello and welcome back to WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words.

The Three W’s are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Let’s get started!

What I Just Finished:

I didn’t actually finish anything recently, but I did write a review for The Cruel Prince which you can read here.

What I’m Currently Reading:

I’m still reading Vicious and it’s very interesting. I’m not a science person, but the ExtraOrdinary theory that Eli created is intriguing (even if it’s crazy). I feel very inclined to go do some research on the topic.

I’m also reading Damaged by Lisa Scottoline. It’s part of the Rosato and DiNunzio Series and I’m loving Mary so much!

What Do I Plan on Reading Next:

Next, I’ll be reading In The Woods by Tana French. I hope I enjoy it.

That’s it for this Wednesday? What are you guys reading? What do you think of the new theme? Let’s chat in the comments!

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #14

  1. I love all Lisa Scottoline books, and have her new one headed my way soon. In the Woods is resting patiently on my Kindle (since 2014!). I really must set aside my concern about its length and just dive in. I can pretend I’m reading two books! LOL.

    Enjoy your reading, and here’s MY WWW POST

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.